12
Aug
08

Bethany College of Missions / Minneapolis

Bethany College of Missions in Minneapolis where I taught for ten years.

Bethany College of Missions in Minneapolis where I taught for ten years.

About three times each year I fly up to Minneapolis where I teach such courses as “Acts”, “Corinthians” and more often, “Communicating Christian Thought in a Post-Christian / Post-Modern World.” I spent mornings with about 65 students who are preparing to serve in missions around the world. They were a very attentive and enjoyable group from all over the United Staes, canada and various parts of the world.
Here's a snap of the crowded classroom.

Here's a snap of the crowded classroom.

I really enjoy the interaction with these keen young people.
Over the past few years we have had the advantage of hosting some of the Teen Mania Honor Academy graduates. They ahve proven to be a great addition to the student body. Both organizations do a terrific job in developing Christian attitudes and minds. While I love the lecture portions I could do without the grading of papers.
1 Response to “Bethany College of Missions / Minneapolis”


  1. 1 Anna Blackmon
    August 12, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    I’m on your blog, I feel so honored! 🙂


Leave a Reply

