08
Mar
13

As a leftist lesbian professor, I despised Christians. Then I somehow became one.

Several weeks ago I posted the article, “Dan and me:My Coming Out as a Friend of Dan Cathy and Chick-fil-A,” by Shane L. Windmeyer Nationally recognized LGBT leader in higher education; bestselling author; executive director, Campus Pride (published in the Huffington Post). I now offer another encouraging article on a similar subject featured in Christianity Today, March 1, 2013 issue. Click and read two pages of inspiration, “My Train Wreck Conversion” by Rosaria Champagne Butterfield. http://www.christianitytoday.com/ct/2013/january-february/my-train-wreck-conversion.html

1 Response to “As a leftist lesbian professor, I despised Christians. Then I somehow became one.”


  1. March 10, 2013 at 5:11 am

    This is a beautiful article. I’ve really enjoyed your last few posts!


Leave a Reply

