19
Jun
13

I am neither Vague nor Vogue

I am often accused of being unrealistic – viewing the world in black and white when it is actually gray – FIFTY SHADES OF IT. I know it’s gray but those same people never ask, 
“Was it meant to be gray?” 
“How did it get gray?”
There could be many more questions I’d like to ask those who busily and happily go about turning the lights down. This all started with the first question in the Bible and it was said with a hiss, “Did God say?” Jesus gave his answer in the wilderness when he replied with, “It is written.” Many don’t care. They are not only satisfied with gray, they wallow in it. There is no city upon the hill. Those I love, I warn.

0 Responses to “I am neither Vague nor Vogue”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

