27
Jun
13

DOMA

EVERY MAN WILL HAVE TO GIVE ANSWER FOR FOR HIS OWN SOUL. We (even Christians) have lost our sense of shame. 

Why I oppose the word “MARRIAGE” being used for homosexual unions. Some twenty years ago one of my old friends “came out.” I met him on the street and inquired how he was and how he was doing. He said fine and had changed his job. I said, “What are you doing now?” He told me that he had a great job working for a homosexual lobby called, “Synergistics.” “What do you do?”I inquired? “I am paid to find the best homosexual spokespersons I can and get them into mainstream media. In twenty years, we hope to ‘normalize’ homosexual relationships.” The specific word, “Marriage” is the only word that would accomplish that goal. They may have normalized homosexuality, but they will never ” naturalize” it. It is sin. It is no worse a sin than any other sin, but is, nevertheless, sin. I will not call good, evil nor will I call evil, good. 

Jesus said, 
“I have not come to bring peace, nay, but a sword, for this gospel will separate members of his own household, brother against brother.” 
“Tho hand join in hand, the wicked shall not go unpunished.” 
“There was no judge in Israel so every man did what was right in his own eyes.” 

I believe that I will be held accountable for my loyalty to the Word of God. “Hhiiiiisssss…”But, did God say?” The answer comes from the very lips of Jesus in the wilderness, “It is written…It is written…It is written.” ROMANS 1:32 “Who knowing the judgment if God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, NOT ONLY DO THE SAME, but have pleasure in them that do them.” Those that I love, I warn.

0 Responses to “DOMA”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

